Close
Baby & Kids

military

$ by ZARA in Clarksville/ambrose dr, 6 days ago
Send Message
military in Fort Campbell
military in Fort Campbell
military in Fort Campbell
military in Fort Campbell
military in Fort Campbell
military in Fort Campbell

Location is ambrose drive 2 mins from ruby tuesdays 5 from gate 10 8 mins from gate 1
that being said,Hello my name is zara 54 years old,,little about me im from essex england ,,married two grown children,I was midwife in england for 16 years,i love to walk and knit,and keeping my home clean some say ocd but i just like it clean:)
my eldest is now 24 and youngest 22,eldest graduated an moved to london for university,my youngest graduated with honors and off to collage in england
anyway thats us, i do in home child care,ive been doing it since i came here 12 years ago,i had a child since he was 8weeks old and now he moved away he is now 10 been gone 2 year (still in contact and comes for holiday he family now :)) had most of my children with me from 8 weeks to school age or they pcs ,i had lots of stop overs also ,i cater to military families,the little boy i had i also took on vacation with me for three weeks,when i have a child they become part of my family ,im not the sit them down kind of child care i teach them things also we go walks rides ect,so dont be suprise at the leaves and pasta pictures:)as can see from pics had lots children come through my home,can call any for refer
ences , i have everything from birth to 5 years of age,i do over night stays also,anyway if you would like to know more please feel free to call me to pop by and visit see if its what your looking for,i supply everything apart from formula and nappies all be it i have them in reserve,,my rates are very reasonable,$25 per day BUT monthly works out cheaper as payments are made in two split payments half the 1st half the 15th,
Thank you taking time to read add and have a blessed day 931 449 6901
if dont answer please LEAVE message will respond asap thank you again have blessed day
hate to have to say this but im going to mention it anyway ,my husband is black ,yes ive had people come want to start meet my hubby then leave ,its a shame folks still this way but im going to mention so we dont waste each others time with ignorance,sad theres still racist people in the world today thank you ONE FULL TIME SPACE AVAILABLE ONLY start 1ST and thank you

Posted in: Baby & Kids.
Find out how close you are to this item!
123 Awesome Street
Bookooville
Illinois
60543
If needed, move the map to center the marker on your location.
Close
Send Message
Posted By: ZARA More From:

Join the 2,619,141 happy neighbors and get started selling and saving!

There's even a "You Must Be Happy" Guarantee.

Local
Buy & Sell
94,000+
Followers
2,619,141
Neighbors
Family
Friendly

©2020 Bookoo, Inc. 2270 US Highway 30, Oswego, IL 60543. Dedicated to our families.